University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

Law Library posts extended exam schedule

The Law Library will have the following extended hours during finals:

  • Monday, April 25 - Friday, April 29; 7:30 a.m. to midnight
  • Saturday, April 30 - Sunday, May 1; 10 a.m. to midnight
  • Monday, May 2 - Thursday, May 5; 7:30 a.m. to midnight
  • Friday, May 6; 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 7; 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 8; closed
  • Monday, May 9 - Thursday, May 12; 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
  • Friday, May 13; 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 14 - Sunday, May 15; closed

Summer hours will begin Monday, May 16.

-- Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777-3482, oakland@law.und.edu.


Tagged as: