University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

U Council members elected to University Senate

Council members who have been elected to serve one-year terms on the 2011-2012 University Senate as college representatives follow.

  • John D. Odegard School of Aerospace Sciences: James Casler and Paul Drechsel
  • College of Arts and Sciences: Emily Cherry, Mohammad Khavanin, Jeffrey Langstraat, James Mochoruk, Nuri Oncel, Thomas Petros, Bradley Reissig and Lori Robison
  • College of Business and Public Administration: Dana Harsell and Jim Haskins
  • College of Education and Human Development: Brenda Kallio and Kathy Smart
  • School of Engineering and Mines: George Bibel and Nabil Suleiman
  • School of Law: Michael McGinniss and Rhonda Schwartz
  • School of Medicine and Health Sciences: Linda Ray and Boris Volkov
  • College of Nursing: Stephanie Christian and Tracy Evanson
  • Libraries: Randy Pederson and Michael Safratowich

-- Lori Hofland, Registrar, 777-3892,

Tagged as: