University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

Law Library posts fall interim hours

Fall Interim hours for the Law Library are as follows:

  • Monday, Aug. 22- Thursday, Aug. 25; 7:30 a.m. to 11 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 26; 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Aug. 27; 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Sunday, Aug. 28; 10 a.m. to 11 p.m.
  • Monday, Aug. 29 - Thursday, Sept. 1; 7:30 a.m. to 11 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 2; 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Labor Day Hours:
Saturday, Sept. 3-Monday, Sept. 5; 1 to 5 p.m.

Regular hours resume Tuesday, Sept. 6.

-- Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777-3482, oakland@law.und.edu.


Tagged as: