University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

Law Library lists extended exam hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule during exams:

Monday, Nov. 26 - Friday, Nov. 30 – 7:30 a.m. to midnight
Saturday, Dec. 1 - Sunday, Dec. 2 – 10 a.m. to midnight
Monday, Dec. 3 - Thursday, Dec. 6 – 7:30am-midnight
Friday, Dec. 7 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 8 - Sunday, Dec. 9 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Monday, Dec. 10 - Thursday, Dec. 13 – 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday, Dec. 14 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

-- Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, jane.oakland@UND.edu.


Tagged as: