University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

Law Library lists extended final exam hours

The Law Library is extending its hours as follows for finals:

Saturday, April 20 - Sunday, April 21 – 10 a.m. to midnight
Monday, April 22 - Friday, April 26 – 7:30 a.m. to midnight
Saturday, April 27 - Sunday, April 28 – 10 a.m. to midnight
Monday, April 29 - Thursday, May 2 – 7:30 a.m. to midnight
Friday, May 3 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 4 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, May 5 – closed

-- Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, jane.oakland@UND.edu.


Tagged as: