University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

Staff Senate election results listed

Staff Senate 2013 election results are in. We would like to welcome returning and new senators:

Sarah Abentroth, Communication Sciences & Disorders; Elizabeth Becker, CILT; Shannon Dravland, Dean of Student’s Office; Jenny Duffy, Career Services; Jennifer Ellis, Aerospace-Flight Operations; Pam Henderson, School of Law; Susan Kroetsch, Nursing; Leyton Rodahl, Facilities; Vicki Thompson, CILT; and Cheri Williams, President’s Office.

We still have a few openings in the Crafts/Trades/Services job category 6000/7000. If you are interested, please call Diane Hillebrand at 777.2808.

We would also like to thank outgoing senators who have fulfilled their term:

Connie Gagelin, Academic Affairs; Brenda Halle, Office of the Vice President for Research and Economic Development; Shelly Pecka, Dean of Student’s Office; and Kristi Swartz, CILT.

Thank you all and we look forward to continuing the work of Staff Senate and its great tradition at UND.

-- Diane Hillebrand, vice president/president elect, Staff Senate.

Tagged as: