University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

College reps elected to University Senate

Council members who have been elected to serve one-year terms on the 2013-2014 University Senate as college representatives include the following:

John D. Odegard School of Aerospace Sciences: Ernest Anderson and Soizik Laguette
College of Arts and Sciences: Slavka Antonova, Melissa Gjellstad, Mohammad Khavanin, Kanishka Marasinghe, Meganne Masko, Kimberly Porter, Manish Rami, and Brad Reissig
College of Business and Public Administration: Steven Dennis and Brian Urlacher
College of Education and Human Development: Loretta De Long and Steve LeMire
College of Engineering and Mines: Daba Gedafa and Nabil Suleiman
School of Law: Julia Ernst and Michael McGinniss
Libraries: Laurie McHenry and Jan Stone
School of Medicine and Health Sciences: Jonathan Geiger and Susan Kuntz
College of Nursing and Professional Development: Carenlee Barkdull and Bret Weber

Tagged as: