University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

Summer weekly Denim Days start May 29

We are happy to offer additional Denim Days for the summer of 2013.

Enjoy weekly Denim Days and provide additional support to local nonprofit organizations. Even if your office is already enjoying casual Fridays, please consider donating on these additional Denim Days.

Summer Denim Day dates are:
Friday, June 7
Wednesday, June 12
Friday, June 21
Wednesday, June 26
Friday, July 5
Wednesday, July 10
Friday, July 19
Wednesday, July 24
Friday, August 2
Wednesday, August 7
Friday, August 16

-- Cheri Williams, Denim Day Committee chair, Staff Senate, 777.2121, cheri.williams@UND.edu.


Tagged as: