University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

Psychology to host Psi-Chi induction ceremony Nov. 14

Psychology would like to announce its Psi-Chi ceremony, set for 4 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 14, in the Chester Fritz Library East Asian Room. Below are a list of the members who will be inducted into Psi-Chi:

Morgan Frerking
Jordan Fonder
Emily Anderson
Jessica Barnett
Katrina Kanwischer
Matthew Cookman
Lauren Chida
Alek Haugen
Cynthia Burich
Nick Tobkin
Krystal Badillo
Sarah Aaberg
Carissa Rasch
Katherine Kisch
Caitlin Staples
Alex Holte
Chloe Krinke
Diana Dreessen
Jon Lengowski
Nicole Johnson
Eric Henry
Elle Molbert

-- Jessica Green, Psychology, 777.3451,

Tagged as: ,