University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

Law Library posts holiday hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule during the holidays:

  • Friday, Dec. 17 - 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 18 - Sunday, Dec. 19 - closed
  • Monday, Dec. 20 - Thursday, Dec. 23 - 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve) - closed
  • Saturday, Dec. 25 (Christmas Day) - closed
  • Sunday, Dec. 26 - closed
  • Monday Dec. 27-Thursday, Dec. 30 - 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 31 (New Year's Eve) - closed
  • Saturday, Jan. 1(New Year's Day) - closed
  • Sunday, Jan. 2 - closed
  • Monday, Jan. 3 - Friday, Jan. 7 - 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 8 - Sunday, Jan. 9 - closed

-- Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777-3482, oakland@law.und.edu.


Tagged as: