University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

Tag Archive for ‘Law Library’

Law Library posts new hours

The Law Library is now open at Strinden where it will be located during the Law School building project. The new hours are: Monday-Friday ― 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Saturday-Sunday ― closed – Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, oakland@UND.edu.

Law Library posts hours during preparation for relocation

The Law Library has the following schedule during the preparation for its relocation: Monday, May 19 – Friday, May 23– 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. Memorial Weekend (Saturday, May 24-Monday, May 26) – closed – Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, oakland@UND.edu.

Law Library posts Presidents Day hours

The Law Library will be open 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. on Presidents Day, Monday, Feb. 17. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, oakland@UND.edu.

Law Library posts holiday hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule during the holidays: Friday, Dec. 20 ― 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 21-Sunday, Dec. 22 ― closed Monday, Dec. 23 ― 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Tuesday, Dec. 24 ― 8 a.m. to noon Wednesday, Dec. 25 ― closed Thursday, Dec. 26-Friday, Dec. 27 ― 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Saturday, [...]

Law Library posts hours for final exams

The Law Library will extend hours for final exams starting Monday, Dec. 2: Monday, Dec. 2-Friday, Dec. 6 ― 7:30 a.m. to midnight Saturday, Dec. 7-Sunday, Dec. 8 ― 10 a.m. to midnight Monday, Dec.9-Friday, Dec. 13 ― 7:30 a.m. to midnight Saturday, Dec. 14-Sunday, Dec. 15 ― 10 a.m. to midnight Monday, Dec. 16-Thursday, Dec. 19 ― 7:30 a.m. [...]

Law Library posts Thanksgiving holiday hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule for the Thanksgiving holiday: Wednesday, Nov. 27 ― 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 28 ― closed Friday, Nov. 29 ― 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 30 ― noon to 5 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 1 ― noon to 11 p.m. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, oakland@UND.edu.

Law Library posts Veterans Day hours

The Law Library will be open 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. on Veterans Day, Nov. 11. – Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, jane.oakland@UND.edu.

Law Library lists hours through Labor Day

The Law Library has the following schedule through Labor Day: Saturday, Aug. 17-Sunday, Aug. 18 ― 1 to 5 p.m. Monday, Aug. 19-Thursday, Aug. 22 ― 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday, Aug. 23 ― 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 24-Sunday, Aug. 25 ― 1 to 5 p.m. Monday, Aug. 26-Thursday, Aug. 29 ― 7:30 a.m. to 11 [...]

Law Library lists Independence Day hours

The Law Library will be closed Thursday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, jane.oakland@UND.edu.

Law Library lists May hours

May hours for the Law Library are as follows: Monday, May 6-Thursday, May 9 – 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday, May 10 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, May 11-Sunday, May 12 – closed Monday, May 13 – Thursday, May 16 – 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday, May 17 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, May [...]

Law Library lists extended final exam hours

The Law Library is extending its hours as follows for finals: Saturday, April 20 - Sunday, April 21 – 10 a.m. to midnight Monday, April 22 – Friday, April 26 – 7:30 a.m. to midnight Saturday, April 27 – Sunday, April 28 – 10 a.m. to midnight Monday, April 29 – Thursday, May 2 – 7:30 a.m. to midnight Friday, [...]

Law Library posts holiday hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule for the holiday break: Friday, March 29 – 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, March 30 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, March 31 – closed Monday, April 1 – 7:30 a.m. to 11 p.m. – Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, jane.oakland@UND.edu.

Law Library posts holiday hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule for the spring holiday: Friday, March 29 – 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, March 30 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, March 31 – closed Monday, April 1 – 7:30 a.m. to 11 p.m. Regular hours resume on Monday, April 1. – Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, jane.oakland@UND.edu.

Law Library posts Spring Break hours

Spring Break hours for the Law Library will be as follows: Friday, March 8 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, March 9-Sunday, March 10 – closed Monday, March 11-Friday, March 15 – 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Saturday, March 16 – closed Sunday, March 17 – 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. Regular hours resume [...]

Law Library posts Presidents Day hours

The Law Library will be open 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. on Presidents Day, Monday, Feb. 18. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, jane.oakland@UND.edu.

Law Library lists Martin Luther King Day hours

The Law Library will be open 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. for Martin Luther King Day, Jan. 21. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777.3482, jane.oakland@UND.edu.

Law Library lists extended exam hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule during exams: Monday, Nov. 26 – Friday, Nov. 30 – 7:30 a.m. to midnight Saturday, Dec. 1 – Sunday, Dec. 2 – 10 a.m. to midnight Monday, Dec. 3 – Thursday, Dec. 6 – 7:30am-midnight Friday, Dec. 7 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 8 [...]

Law Library posts Veterans Day hours

The Law Library will be open 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. Monday, Nov. 12, in observance of Veterans Day.

Law Library announces Independence Day hours

The Law Library will be closed Wednesday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777-3482, jane.oakland@und.edu.

Law Library extends hours for exams

The Law Library will have the following schedule for exams: Saturday, April 21 – Sunday, April 22; 10 a.m. to midnight Monday, April 23 – Friday, April 27; 7:30 a.m. to midnight Saturday, April 28 – Sunday, April 29; 10 a.m. to midnight Monday, April 30 – Thursday, May 3; 7:30 a.m. to midnight Friday, [...]

Law Library lists April break hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule over April Break: Friday, April 6, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, April 7, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, April 8, closed Regular hours resume Monday, April 9. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777-3482, oakland@law.und.edu.

Law Library posts Spring Break hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule over Spring Break: Friday, March 9; 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, March 10 through Sunday, March 11; closed Monday, March 12 through Friday, March 16; 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Saturday, Mar. 17; closed Sunday, March 18; 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. Regular hours resume Sunday, March 18. [...]

Law Library lists Presidents Day hours

The Law Library will be open 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. on Presidents Day, Monday, Feb. 20. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777-3482, oakland@law.und.edu.

Law Library posts Martin Luther King Day hours

The Law Library will be open 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. on Martin Luther King Day. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777-3482, oakland@law.und.edu.

Law Library posts holiday hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule over the holidays: Friday, Dec. 16; 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 17 – Sunday, Dec. 18; closed Monday, Dec. 19 – Friday, Dec. 23; 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 24 – Monday, Dec. 26; closed Tuesday, Dec. 27 – Friday, Dec. 30; 8 [...]