University of North Dakota Faculty/Staff Newsletter

Tag Archive for ‘Law Library’

Law Library posts extended exam hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule for upcoming finals: Monday, Nov. 28 through Friday, Dec. 2; 7:30 a.m. to midnight Saturday, Dec. 3 through Sunday, Dec. 4; 10 a.m. to midnight Monday, Dec. 5 through Friday, Dec. 9; 7:30 a.m. to midnight Saturday, Dec. 10 through Sunday, Dec. 11; 10 a.m. to midnight [...]

Law Library lists Thanksgiving week hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule for Thanksgiving weekend: Wednesday, Nov. 23 – 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 24 – closed Friday, Nov. 25 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 26 – noon to 5 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 27 – noon to 11 p.m. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, [...]

Law Library posts Veterans Day hours

The Law Library will be open 8 a.m. to 9 p.m. on Veterans Day, Friday, Nov. 11. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777-3482, oakland@law.und.edu.

Law Library posts fall interim hours

Fall Interim hours for the Law Library are as follows: Monday, Aug. 22- Thursday, Aug. 25; 7:30 a.m. to 11 p.m. Friday, Aug. 26; 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 27; 10 a.m. to 9 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 28; 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. Monday, Aug. 29 - Thursday, Sept. 1; 7:30 a.m. to 11 [...]

Law Library posts summer hours

The Law Library will begin its summer schedule Tuesday, May 31. Summer hours are: Monday-Thursday – 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday – 1 to 5 p.m. Sunday – 1 to 5 p.m. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777-3482, oakland@law.und.edu.

Law Library announces hours for rest of May

The Law Library has the following schedule for the rest of May: Saturday, May 14-Sunday, May 15 – closed Monday, May 16-Thursday, May 19 – 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday, May 20 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, May 21-Sunday, May 22 – closed Monday, May 23-Thursday, May 26 – 7:30 a.m. to [...]

Law Library posts extended exam schedule

The Law Library will have the following extended hours during finals: Monday, April 25 – Friday, April 29; 7:30 a.m. to midnight Saturday, April 30 – Sunday, May 1; 10 a.m. to midnight Monday, May 2 – Thursday, May 5; 7:30 a.m. to midnight Friday, May 6; 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, May 7; [...]

Law Library Spring Break hours posted

The Law Library will have the following hours for Spring Break: Friday, March 11 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, March 12 – Sunday, March 13 - closed Monday, March 14 through Friday, March 18 – 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Saturday, March 19 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, March 20 – 10 [...]

Law Library lists Presidents Day hours

The Law Library will be open from 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. on Presidents’ Day, Monday, Feb. 21. — Jane Oakland, Law Library, 777-3482, oakland@law.und.edu.

Law Library posts holiday hours

The Law Library will have the following schedule during the holidays: Friday, Dec. 17 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 18 – Sunday, Dec. 19 – closed Monday, Dec. 20 – Thursday, Dec. 23 – 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Friday, Dec. 24 (Christmas Eve) – closed Saturday, Dec. 25 (Christmas Day) – [...]

Law Library posts fall interim hours

The Law Library lists the following hours for the remainder of August: Saturday, Aug. 14 – Sunday, Aug.15; 1 to 5 p.m. Monday, Aug. 16 – Thursday, Aug. 19; 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. Friday, Aug. 20; 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 21; Sunday, Aug. 22 1 to 5 p.m. Monday, Aug. 23; [...]

Law Library Independence Day hours listed

The Law Library will have the following schedule in observance of Independence Day: Saturday, July 3 – Closed Sunday, July 4 – Closed Monday, July 5 – Closed

Law Library announces Memorial Day weekend hours

The Law Library has the following schedule for Memorial Day weekend: Saturday-Monday, May 29-31 – Closed — Law Library

Law Library extends hours for exams

The Law Library is extending hours for Law School exams. The schedule is as follows: Monday-Friday, April 26-April 30 -7:30 a.m. to midnight Saturday-Sunday, May 1-May 2 – 10 a.m. to midnight Monday-Thursday, May 3-May 6 – 7:30 a.m. to midnight Friday, May 7 – 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, May 8 – 10 [...]

Law Library Easter break hours listed

The Law Library will have the following schedule for the Easter weekend: Friday, April 2 – 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Saturday, April 3 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, April 4 – Closed Monday, April 5 – 7:30 a.m. to 11 p.m. — Jane Oakland, Library Circulation Manager, Thormodsgard Law Library.

Law Library spring break hours listed

The Law Library will have the following schedule for Spring Break: Saturday-Sunday, March 13-14 – Closed Monday-Friday, March 15-19 – 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. Saturday, March 20 – 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. Sunday, March 21 – 10 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Law Library announces Presidents Day hours

The Law Library will be open 8 a.m. to 11 p.m. on Presidents Day.