New Officers for 2013-2014

President: Monica Dorman
VP of Recognition: Alex J. Holte
VP of Finance: Cody Dessellier
VP of Community Service: Meghan O’Connell
Historian: Kiya Walsh
Secretary: Katrina Kotta

Congratulations everyone and best of luck to you all next year!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.