Brandi Jewett: President
Abby Alberda: Vice President of Recognition
Miranda Schoenfish: Vice President of Finance
Calvin (Jordan) Speare: Historian
Meghan O’Connell: Secretary


Trent Bailey
Alexander Bata
Molly Buckley
Samantha Curtis
Nathan Elness
Kathryn Ewers
Logan Fletcher
Adam Heine
Brittany Jenkins
Matt Johnson
Sarah Larsen
Meagan Marriott
James McClune
Rachel Osowski
Samantha Pfingsten
Adam Reinke
Stephanie Rosenthal
Joseph Sclangen
Marit Sundberg
Wendy Thill
Michael Thompson
Meredith Ward
Tim Winter
Remington Zacher

Active and Alumni members are included on this list. The list is taken from the NRHH CollegiateLink roster. If your name does not appear on this list and you want to be involved in the organization, please log on to the CollegiateLink Website.

Comments are closed.